SA CLUBS/ORGANISATIONS

South Africa has a large and very active population of car lovers. This is reflected in the number of local clubs and groups. If you are a member or representative of a club that does not appear here, or want to update some info, please e-mail us at: sapetrolheads@gmail.com

Alfa Romeo Club of South Africa – www.arcsa.co.za – phone: 011 894 3000 e-mail: club@arcsa.co.za

Alfa Romeo Owners Association SA – www.alfaclub.co.za

Alfa Romeo West Rand Club – www.wrac.co.za – e-mail: info@wrac.co.za

Austin-Healy Club of SA www.austin-healy.co.za

Austin Seven Club of SA www.austinseven.co.za – phone: 083 375 2358 – e-mail: ahboys@telkomsa.net

Border Street Rod & V8 Club – www.borderstreetrod.co.za – e-mail: baclayton@telkomsa.net

Borgward Club – www.borgward.co.za – phone: 021 979 5963 – e-mail: peterjon@rsabrokers.co.za

Cape Alfa Romeo Club – www.alfaclub.co.za – e-mail: info@alfaclub.co.za

Cape Multi-Motorclub – www.classics.co.za

Cape Town Street Rodswww.capetownstreetrods.co.za – phone: Barry Ashmole (083 461 3493) or e:mail: barry@torinotiles.co.za

Cord in SAwww.cordinsa.co.za

Early Ford Car Club – MultiClub Clubhouse, Jan Burger Park, Parow, Cape Town. E-mail: mail@earlyfordcarclub.co.za

Eastern Province Alfa Romeo Club – www.eparc.co.za – e-mail: info@eparc.co.za

Historic Racing Car Register – www.historicracing.co.za

Mercedes-Benz Club of South Africa – www.mbcsa.org.za

MG Car Club – www.mgcc.co.za – e-mail: mgcc@worldonline.co.za

MG Car Club Cape Town – www.mgcc-ct.co.za – phone: Rosalie Plows (021 762 4748) or e-mail: rmplows@telkomsa.net

MG Car Club KZN – www.mgcc-kzn.co.za – Phone: Jill Brown (031 764 1399) or e-mail: chrisjill@worldonline.co.za

MG Car Club Northern Centre – www.mgcc-north.co.za – e-mail: gdehlen@mgcc-north.co.za

MG Car Club South Cape www.mgcarclubsc.co.za – E-mail: Tony Lyons-Lewis (lionsden@netactive.co.za)

Morris Minor Owners Club (MMOC) – www.morrisminor.co.za – e-mail: rustydawn@telkomsa.net

Motorsport South Africa – www.motorsport.co.za

Mustang Club of Western Cape – www.mustangwc.co.za – e-mail: gfbont@chevron.co.za

Old English Car Club of SA – http://www.oldenglishcarclub.co.za – phone: Hugh Anderson (074 251 0560) or e-mail: info@oldenglishcarclub.co.za

Opel Owners Club of SA www.opelownersclub.co.za – phone: 083 327 2011 – e-mail: andrew_ferenczy@festo.com

Pretoria Old Motor Club (POMC) – www.pomc.co.za – phone: 082 439 5902 – e-mail: craigj@nissan.co.za

Reef Street Rod Club www.reefstreetrodclub.org.za

SA Triumph Sports Car Club – www.triumphclubsa.com – phone: Nols Pienaar (012 966 0774) or e-mail: nols.pienaar@gmail.com. For Bloemfontein (Alan Dickens: 051 436 3085), for Border (Geoff Kriel: 082 923 4854), for Cape Town (Tom Dougan: 021 852 1589), for KZN (David Blair: 031 765 1826), for PE (Deon de Kock (082 370 1723) and for Pretoria (Bill Flynn: 082 921 3854).

South African Historic Rally Association sahra.co.za

South African Veteran & Vintage Association (SAVVA) www.savva.org.za – phone: 083 461 0593 – e-mail: info@savva.org.za

Southern Cape Old Car Club – www.scocc.co.za – e-mail: chairman@scocc.co.za

Sunbeam Sports Car Club – www.sunbeamclub.co.za – phone: Aletta Boys (011 795 3534), e-mail: ahboys@telkomsa.net

The Corvette Club of South Africa www.corvette.co.za – e-mail: secretary@corvette.co.za

The Crankhandle Club www.crankhandleclub.co.za

The Lotus Register www.lotusregister.co.za – phone: 082 492 2548 – e-mail: jeffw@iafrica.com

The Piston Ring – www.pistonring.org.za – phone: 011 828 7776

Volvo Owners Club of South Africa www.volvoclub.co.za – phone: 082 491 2603 – e-mail: dvl@mweb.co.za or bateshome@wol.co.za

Western Province Classic Car Racing – www.classiccarracing.co.za

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s